Sun, 19 Jun | USA

PBE's American Dream 2022

Pleasure Beach Experience’s American Dream is our first club event over to the United States, the trip includes 6 theme parks with at least 60 roller coasters to ride. The trip package will include group ground transportation, entry to every theme park on the trip, accomodation and more!
PBE's American Dream 2022

Time & Location

19 Jun 2022, 19:00 – 29 Jun 2022, 23:00
USA

About the Event

The New Plan – In Brief

Sunday 19th June 2022

o Group transportation begins at Chicago O’Hare

o Coach journey to hotel

o Check in at hotel for 1 night

Monday 20th June 2022

o Breakfast

o Coach journey to Six Flags Great America

o Six Flags Great America

o Coach journey from SF Great America to hotel

o Check in at hotel for 1 night

Tuesday 21st June 2022

o Breakfast

o Morning coach journey to Indiana Beach Boardwalk Resort

o Indiana Beach Boardwalk Resort

o Coach journey from Indiana Beach Boardwalk Resort to hotel

o Check in at hotel for 1 night

Wednesday 22nd June 2022

o Breakfast

o Morning coach journey to Six Flags St. Louis

o Six Flags St. Louis

o Evening coach journey from SF St. Louis to hotel

o Check in at hotel for 1 night

Thursday 23rd June 2022

o Breakfast

o Morning coach journey to Holiday World

o Holiday World

o Evening coach journey from Holiday World to hotel

o Check in at hotel for 1 night

Friday 24th June 2022

o Breakfast

o Morning coach journey to Kentucky Kingdom

o Kentucky Kingdom

o Evening coach journey from Kentucky Kingdom to hotel

o Check in at hotel for 2 nights

Saturday 25th June 2022

o Breakfast

o Coach journey to Kings Island

o Kings Island

o Coach journey from Kings Island to hotel

Sunday 26th June 2022

o Breakfast

o Morning journey to Cedar Point

o Afternoon at Cedar Point

o Coach journey from Cedar Point to hotel

o Check in at hotel for 3 nights

Monday 27th June 2022

o Breakfast

o Coach journey to Cedar Point

o Cedar Point

o Coach journey from Cedar Point to hotel

Tuesday 28th June 2022

o Breakfast

o Coach journey to Marina, sunrise boat cruise around Cedar Point

o Full day at Cedar Point

o Coach journey from Cedar Point to hotel

Wednesday 29th June 2022

o Journey to Chicago O’Hare airport, 7am departure

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • PBE's American Dream 2021.
    £500
    £500
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event